21
Mar
12

Pin up Poet – final week

I have just finalised the last instalment of my ‘pin up poet’ interviews for March. You can read the past three weekly instalments by visiting Graham Nunn’s Another Lost Shark website, with the final instalment due online tomorrow afternoon.

It has been great talking about the process of writing poetry, and (in the process!) I have gained a better appreciation for the way I work and the decisions I make about my work!

This week I talk about the upcoming Launch of Feeding Paper Tigers and my future directions in poetry and writing. Enjoy…

0 Responses to “Pin up Poet – final week”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 8,559 hits

Subscribe to The Worded Page

March 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

